The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® of Singapore

Dealership

Dorothy Chan

General Manager

Dorothy Chan

+(65) 6475 0123
dorothy@harleysingapore.com

Gerald Soh

Manager, Parts & Accessories

Gerald Soh

6475 0123 (Ext 926)
geraldd@harleysingapore.com

Irene Lim

MotorClothes Manager

Irene Lim

6475 0123 (Ext 921)
irene@harleysingapore.com

Gary Eng

Brand and Marketing Officer

Gary Eng

6475 0123 (Ext 768)
garyeng@harleysingapore.com

Service

Abraham

Workshop Supervisor

Abraham

6475 0123 (Ext 916)
abraham@harleysingapore.com

Robin

Service Technician

Robin

robin@harleysingapore.com

Arahman

Service Technician

Arahman

arahman@harleysingapore.com

Wan

Service Technician

Wan

wan@harleysingapore.com

Derek

Service Technician

Derek

derek@harleysingapore.com

Wong

Service Technician

Wong

Subhash

Service Technician

Subhash

subhashraj@harleysingapore.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch